2016 High School Scholarship Award Recipients

Nicholas William Barreira, Hiram High School, Paulding County

- 2. Jalin Merrel Larenz Murphy, Bainbridge High School, Decatur County
- 3. James Dewey Profet Jr., Martin Luther King Jr. High School, Dekalb County
- 4. Samantha Nicole Romero, Morrow High School, Clayton County
- 5. Breanna Clocina Shippee, Early County High School, Early County
- 6. Andrew Tyler Tyson, Madison County High School, Madison County

2016 College Junior/Senior Scholarship Award Recipients

- 1. Alicia Marie Avitabile, Georgia Gwinnett College
- 2. Zanquisha Monique Lodge, Middle Georgia State University
- 3. Caitlin Breanne Ratley, Middle Georgia State University
- 4. Christina H. Rodriguez, Dalton State College
- 5. Nubia Ruiz, Dalton State College
- 6. Markia Kiana Sellers, University of West Georgia

2016 Certified Educators Advanced Degree Scholarship Award Recipients

- 1. James Allen, III, Dekalb County Schools, Kennesaw State University
- 2. Tracey Ellen Anderson, Dekalb County Schools, University of West Georgia
- 3. Hannah Nicole Cato, Colquitt County Schools, Georgia Southwestern State University
- 4. Regina Elizabeth Coley, Cobb County Schools, Clark Atlanta University
- 5. Felicia Lanette Corbin, Dalton City Schools, Piedmont College
- 6. Lauren Brittani Cocker, Paulding County Schools, Kennesaw State University
- 7. Chevonne Denson, Dougherty County Schools, Columbus State University
- 8. Maegan Ann Holt, Barrow County Schools, Kennesaw State University
- 9. Anne Locke Ridgeway, Barrow County Schools, Piedmont College
- 10. Michael J. Shaw, Dekalb County Schools, Mercer University (Atlanta Campus)
- 11. Alice Suzanne Wallin, Barrow County Schools, Piedmont College
- 12. Venus L. Ware, Dekalb County Schools, Valdosta State University

2016 Educational Support Professional Scholarship Award Recipients

Patricia Anne Baldwin, Dekalb County Schools, Georgia Piedmont Technical College

- 2. Zetambrecia Holloway, Dougherty County Schools, Troy University
- 3. Susan A. Randell, Mitchell County Schools, Grand Canyon University

2016 Best Practice Grant Award Recipients

- 1. Darlene D. Belton, Columbia County Schools, Columbia County
- 2. Kim S. Hampton, Columbia County Schools, Columbia County
- 3. Theresa Elaine Hines, Dekalb County Schools, Dekalb County
- 4. Loineda Peters, Newton County Schools, Newton County
- 5. Sherri Evette White, Dekalb County Schools, Dekalb County